Get Paid To Promote, Get Paid To Popup, Get Paid Display Banner

Kate Walsh Filmography

    Kate Walsh

    Angels Crest (2011) aka "Waska"

    Legion (2010)
    stars as Sandra Anderson 

    One Way to Valhalla (2008)
    stars as Raina 

    Private Practice (2007) - TV
    stars as Dr. Addison Montgomery 

    Veritas, Prince of Truth (2006)
    stars as Nemesii 

    Bobby Cannon (2005) - TM
    stars as London 

    Kicking & Screaming (2005)
    stars as Barbara Weston 

    Inside Out (2005)
    stars as Tyne 

    Bewitched (2005)
    stars as Sexy Waitress 

    Grey's Anatomy (2005) - TV
    stars as Dr. Addison Montgomery-Shepherd 

    After the Sunset (2004)
    stars as Sheila 

    The Men's Room (2003) - TV (3 episodes)
    stars as Karen 

    Under the Tuscan Sun (2003) aka Sotto il sole della Toscana (Italy)
    stars as Grace 

    The Mind of the Married Man (2001) - TV (2 episodes)
    stars as Carol Nelson 

    The Fugitive (2001) - TV (3 episodes)
    stars as Agent Eve Hilliard 

    The Norm Show (2000) - TV (5 episodes)
    stars as Jenny 

    The Family Man (2000)
    stars as Jeannie 

    Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer, Part 2 (1998) aka Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer 2 - Mask of Sanity (USA: video box title)
    stars as Cricket 

    Three Below Zero (1998)
    stars as Moirat 

    Heaven (1998)
    stars as Diner 

    Night of the Lawyers (1997)
    stars as Pressie Brooks (Biker) 

    Peppermills (1997)
    stars as Lena 

    Normal Life (1996)
    stars as Cindy Anderson 

    Club Dead (1995) - VG 

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh

    Kate Walsh